Link

FAMILY SEARCH

8 Jul
estate_albea_thomas_1

estate_albea_thomas_1 (Photo credit: Valerie’s Genealogy Photos)

FAMILY SEARCH

It’s All About Family

FamilySearch.org is a nonprofit family history organization dedicated to connecting families across generations. FamilySearch believes that families bring joy and meaning to life.”

4 Responses to “FAMILY SEARCH”

  1. Moonshadow November 12, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

    Not sure where to leave this comment. I have not seen any reference to Germans from Russia. There are a few historical society devoted to this research. The one that I am a member of is the American Historical Society of Germans from Russia, http://ahsgr.org/ It would be wonderful if you could add information about us to your resources.

    Thank You!

  2. swtor powerleveling July 21, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

    Bonjour my name is Sally and I’m a student and this site really aided me. I’m inspired! Thank you!

  3. Cycling for fun July 21, 2012 at 2:14 am #

    Hello There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. That is a very smartly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  4. hello there and thank you for your information ? I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did then again expertise several technical issues the usage of this site, since I skilled to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I may get it to load properly. I have been pondering in case your web hosting is OK? No longer that I am complaining, however slow loading circumstances times will often have an effect on your placement in google and could damage your high-quality ranking if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you replace this again very soon..

Leave a Reply

