Link

The Sami (Lapp) People of Europe- An early history

8 Jul
Photoglob AG Zürich

Photoglob AG Zürich (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The Sami (Lapp) People of Europe- An early history

“The Sámi people are the indigenous people of northern Europe inhabiting Sápmi, which today encompasses parts of northern SwedenNorwayFinland and the Kola Peninsula of Russia. The traditional Sami life style, dominated by hunting, fishing and trading, was preserved to the Late Middle Ages when the m odern structures of the Nordic countries were established.” Wiki

6 Responses to “The Sami (Lapp) People of Europe- An early history”

  1. Altagracia Letender July 18, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

    Thanks for the art, previously interesting and compelling. I have found my way here through Google, I’ll go back one more time

  2. Vance Balderson July 18, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

    I would like to use the ability of thanking you for the professional suggestions I have usually enjoyed going to your site. I am looking forward to the actual commencement of my college research and the overall prep would never have been complete without checking out your blog. If I can be of any help to others, I’d personally be happy to help as a result of what I have learned from here.

  3. Edmundo Lapenta July 17, 2012 at 10:52 am #

    I actually wished to compose a small note to thank for you for many of the pleasant secrets you happen to be showing on this website.

  4. Dexter Laureno July 16, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

    You completed some good points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found a good number of people will consent with your blog.

  5. Mason Pawelczyk July 16, 2012 at 5:57 am #

    Nice idea of bloog.I’m from Italy I read many fromulars about it.Kind regards from Ireland.

  6. Coretta Masello July 15, 2012 at 10:33 am #

    I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

Leave a Reply

